3403b567ba · Documentation : README réécrit, CHANGELOG et LICENSE nettoyés · Updated 2026-10-01 00:13:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?